Part 2: Shadows of Florida

Standard

 

IMG_2653 Caxambas Pass Dock

May we find our shadow in Jesus Christ.

Psalm 17:8

Keep me as the apple of your eye; hide me in the shadow of your wings.

IMG_2682

 Isaiah 51:16

I have put my words in your mouth and covered you with the shadow of my hand – I who set the heavens in place, who laid the foundations of the earth, and who say to Zion, ‘You are my people.’

IMG_2761

Psalm 91:1

He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will rest in the shadow of the Almighty.

IMG_2767

Our joy is in the shadow of Jesus Christ.

Psalm 63:7

Because you are my help, I sing in the shadow of your wings.

6 thoughts on “Part 2: Shadows of Florida

    • Thank you for the compliment! In our family, I am not known as a “good” picture-taker. However, in Florida, it was really hard NOT to take a great picture! It was a beautiful place and so different from the Midwest where I live!

      Liked by 1 person

Thoughts on this post: share here!